Cookie Policy

What are cookies?

Cookies are small text files that your computer or mobile device saves when you use our website. They keep track of information about your browser type, operating system, geographic location, website visit and personal preferences.

A cookie contains a unique code that allows your browser to be recognised during a visit to our website or to improve your experience in the event of repeat visits. Cookies generally make the interaction between visitors and the website easier and faster and they help visitors navigate between the different website sections. Cookies can also be used to personalise the website's content for users.

Cookies can be installed by our website's server or by a partner that our website works with. The website's server can only read the cookies that it installed and does not have access to other information that is located on your computer or mobile device.

By continuing to use our website or by clicking on ‘Accept’ after being informed about the use of cookies and similar technologies, you acknowledge that you have read this Cookie Policy carefully and that you agree with it without reservation. As explained in this Cookie Policy, you can change your cookie preferences at any time.

Dockx Movers uses the following cookies:

  1. Essential Cookies

These are essential cookies that ensure that de website functions properly and that your preferences (e.g. language, region) are saved. If you refuse these cookies, certain parts of the website might not function optimally.

COOKIE NAME

TYPE

OBJECTIVE

STORAGE TIME

CraftSessionId

Functional

Used by the CMS to create a unique ID for the visitor

One session

YII_CSRF_TOKEN

Functional

Security of forms

2 years

TS#

Functional

Unclassified

One session

2. Analytical Cookies

These cookies collect information about the behaviour of website visitors and the website's performance. This allows us to analyse and improve the website and the visitor experience.

COOKIE NAME

TYPE

OBJECTIVE

STORAGE TIME

_dc_gtm_UA-#

Analytical

Used by Google Tag Manager to check the Google Analytics script tag

One session

_ga

Analytical

Create unique ID to keep statistical data about website visits up to date in Google Analytics

2 years

_gid

Analytical

To keep statistical data about website visits up to date in Google Analytics

One session


3. Marketing cookies

These cookies follow the surfing behaviour and compose a user profile based on that behaviour. The aim of marketing cookies is to personalise your experience and to send you relevant content and offers, on this website and other websites.

Dockx-boxes doesn't keep marketing cookies.

Deleting or switching off cookies

By using our website you agree to the use and storage of certain essential cookies on your computer or mobile device.

For other, non-essential cookies your permission will be asked the first time you visit our website. You can allow or refuse cookies per category. Please take into account that the website will not function optimally in some cases.

How you can switch off or delete cookies is explained here:

Cookie Policy

Que sont les cookies ?

Les cookies sont des petits fichiers de texte enregistrés sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile lorsque vous utilisez notre site web. Ils donnent notamment des informations sur votre type de navigateur, votre système d'exploitation, votre localisation, votre utilisation du site web et vos préférences personnelles.

Un cookie contient un code unique qui permet de reconnaître votre navigateur durant une visite sur le site web ou d'améliorer votre expérience utilisateur en cas de visites répétées. Les cookies facilitent et accélèrent de manière générale l'interaction entre le visiteur et le site web. Ils aident le visiteur à naviguer entre les différentes parties d'un site web. Les cookies peuvent aussi être utilisés pour personnaliser le contenu du site web à l'utilisateur.

Les cookies peuvent être placés par le serveur de notre site web ou un partenaire avec lequel notre site web collabore. Le serveur du site web peut uniquement lire les cookies qu'il a placés lui-même et n'a pas accès aux autres informations présentes sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile.

En cliquant sur « Accepter » sur notre site web, après avoir été informé de l'utilisation des cookies et de technologies apparentées, vous reconnaissez avoir lu l'intégralité de cette politique en matière de cookies et l'accepter sans réserve. Comme exposé dans cette politique en matière de cookies, vous pouvez modifier à tout moment vos préférences.

Dockx Movers utilise les cookies suivants :

  1. Cookies essentiels

Ces cookies sont nécessaires afin d'assurer le bon fonctionnement du site et l'enregistrement de vos préférences (p. ex. votre langue et votre région). Si vous refusez ces cookies, certaines parties du site web pourraient ne pas fonctionner de manière optimale.

NOM DU COOKIE

TYPE

OBJECTIF

DÉLAI DE CONSERVATION

CraftSessionId

Essentiels

Utilisé par le CMS pour créer un ID unique pour le visiteur

Une session

YII_CSRF_TOKEN

Essentiels

Sécurisation des formulaires

2 ans

TS#

Essentiels

Unclassified

Une session

2. Cookies analytiques

Ces cookies collectent des informations sur le comportement du visiteur du site web et les performances du site web. Ils nous permettent d'analyser et d'améliorer l'expérience utilisateur du site web.

NOM DU COOKIE

TYPE

OBJECTIF

DÉLAI DE CONSERVATION

_dc_gtm_UA-#

Analytiques

Utilisé par Google Tag Manager pour contrôler le script tag de Google Analytics

Une session

_ga

Analytiques

Création d'un ID unique pour conserver des données statistiques des visites du site web dans Google Analytics

2 ans

_gid

Analytiques

Pour conserver des données statistiques des visites du site web dans Google Analytics

Une session


3. Cookies marketing

Ces cookies analysent le comportement de consultation et dressent sur cette base un profil d'utilisateur. Les cookies marketing ont pour but de personnaliser votre expérience et de vous envoyer du contenu et des offres pertinents sur ce site et sur d'autres.

Supprimer ou désactiver les cookies

En visitant notre site web, vous marquez votre accord avec l'utilisation et l'enregistrement de certains cookies essentiels sur votre ordinateur ou appareil mobile.

Pour les autres cookies non essentiels, votre autorisation sera demandée lors de la première visite sur notre site web. Vous pouvez autoriser ou refuser les cookies catégorie par catégorie. Tenez compte du fait que dans certains cas, le site web ne fonctionnera plus de façon optimale.

Vous trouverez ici la manière de désactiver ou supprimer les cookies